TCR International Series

The SEAT Leon Cup Racer demonstrates its level in all types of circuit competitions. The most outstanding, the International TCR Series, created in 2015 and in which they have a prominent presence the SEAT Sport customers teams that obtained the victory in the first edition thanks to the Swiss driver Stefano Comini.

The TCR series face their third season in 2017, with 20 races in ten weekends. Once again, three of its events are part of the F1 World Championship GP in Bahrain, Monaco and Abu Dhabi, and for the first time the World Endurance Championship in Belgium. The calendar includes races in Georgia, Bahrain, Belgium, Monaco, Austria, Hungary, Germany, Thailand, China and Abu Dhabi.


  • 2 April – Rustavi International Motopark, Georgia
  • 16 April – Bahrain International Circuit (F1 event)
  • 7 May – Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps, Belgium (WEC event)
  • 28 May – Circuit de Monaco (F1 event)
  • 11 June – Salzburgring, Austria
  • 2 July – Hungaroring, Budapest
  • 9 July – Motorsport Arena Oschersleben, Germany
  • 3 September – Chang International Circuit, Buriram, Thailand
  • 8 October – Korea / China
  • 26 November – Yas Marina Circuit, Abu Dhabi (F1 event)